Organisatoren vor Ort

Studentenorganisatoren vor Ort

Deutschland

Ansprechpartner Brandenburg

Max Lippert
Medizinische Hochschule Brandenburg
maxlippert@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner Dresden

Kendra Henning
Technische Universität Dresden
kendra.henning@gmx.de
Pauline Neumann
Technische Universität Dresden
Pauline-neumann1@web.de

Ansprechpartner Frankfurt am Main

Tilman Garthe
Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main
tilman.garthe@googlemail.com
Sebastian Rothenberger
Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main
basti2794@web.de

Ansprechpartner Freiburg

BSc. Bernhard Schneeberger
Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
bernschnee@hotmail.com

Ansprechpartner Greifswald

Julian Fischer
Ernst Moritz Arndt Universität Greifswald
julian-c.fischer@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner Hamburg

Gerrit Althoff
Universität Hamburg
althoffgerrit@gmail.com

Ansprechpartner Hannover

Jochen Plagge
MHH Hannover
jochenplagge@yahoo.de

Ansprechpartner Heidelberg

Malik Jessen
Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg
malikjessen1@gmail.com

Ansprechpartner Leipzig

Andreas Alexander Grimm
Universität Leipzig
grimmandreasalexander@gmail.com
Claudia-Christin Schubert
Universität Leipzig
schubert.claudia-christin@t-online.de

Ansprechpartner Lübeck

Annika Paysen
Universität Lübeck
annika@paysen.net

Ansprechpartner Magdeburg

Felix Dymel
Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg
felix.dymel@st.ovgu.de
Corinna Pietz
Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg
Corinna.Pietz@Googlemail.com

Ansprechpartner Mainz

Marios Loucas
Johannes Gutenberg Universität Mainz
mariosloukas33@gmail.com
Rafael Loucas
Johannes Gutenberg Universitat Mainz
rafael.loucas@hotmail.com

Ansprechpartner München

Lorenz Fritsch
LMU München
lofritsch@gmx.at
Jonas Noack
TUM München
noackjonas@gmx.de
Nick Luca Seiferth
TUM München
nlseiferth@gmail.com
Leo Stadelmeier
LMU München
leo.stadelmeier@gmail.com
Philipp Karl Zepnik
TUM München
philipp.zepnik@web.de
Luka Zivkovic
LMU München
lujo@alice.de

Ansprechpartner Münster

Adrian Deichsel
Westfälische Wilhelms Universität Münster
deiadri@unitybox.de

Ansprechpartner Regensburg

Franziska Groß
Universität Regensburg
franzigross-mm@arcor.de
Agnes Mayr
Universität Regensburg
agnes-mayr@t-online.de
Isabella Weiß
Universität Regensburg
isabella.weiss@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Ansprechpartner Tübingen

Nico Bofinger
Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen
nico.bofinger@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Felix Jung
Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen
Felix.jung1992@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner Ulm

Sara Göhring
Universität Ulm
sara.goehring@uni-ulm.de
Lisa Wrba
Universität Ulm
lisawrba@web.de

Ansprechpartner Würzburg

Benjamin Barth
Universität Würzburg
benjamin.barth211@web.de
Leena Frühmann
Universität Würzburg
leena.f@hotmail.de
Daniel Grüninger
Universität Würzburg
daniel.grueninger@live.de

Österreich

Ansprechpartner Graz

Platin Ramadani
Med.Universität Graz
platin.ra@hotmail.com

Ansprechpartner Innsbruck

Bianca Forstner
Medizinischen Universität Innsbruck
bianca.forstner@student.i-med.ac.at
Vasco Starke
Med. Universität Innsbruck
vasco.starke@web.de

Ansprechpartner Linz

Michael Gattringer
Johannes Kepler Univ. Linz Linz
michael.gattringer@gmx.net
Matthias Holzbauer
Johannes Kepler Universität Linz
matthias.holzbauer@a1.net

Ansprechpartner Salzburg

Nicole Krabb
Paracelsus Medizinische Privatuniversität Salzburg
nicole.krabb@stud.pmu.ac.at

Ansprechpartner Wien

Steffen Timo Ubl
Medizinische Universität Wien
steffen.ubl@googlemail.com
Romed Vieider
Med. Universität Wien
romed.peter@gmx.at

Schweiz

Ansprechpartner Basel

Philip Helbling
Universität Basel
philip.helbling@stud.unibas.ch
Janosch Kränzle
Universität Basel
kraenzle.janosch@gmail.com