Organisatoren vor Ort

Studentenorganisatoren vor Ort

Deutschland

Ansprechpartner Brandenburg

Kim Lydia Viehmeier
Medizinische Hochschule Brandenburg Brandenburg
kim.viehmeier@googlemail.com
Philipp Weber
Medizinische Hochschule Brandenburg
philipp.weber@mhb-fontane.de
Greta Weber
Medizinische Hochschule Brandenburg
greta.weber@mhb-fontane.de

Ansprechpartner Dresden

Benedikt Diesch
Technische Universität Dresden
beni_diesch@web.de
Clemens Roitzsch
Technische Universität Dresden
Clemens.roitzsch@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner Erlangen-Nürnberg

Laura Baier
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
laura-baier@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner Frankfurt am Main

Tilman Garthe
Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main
tilman.garthe@googlemail.com
Sebastian Rothenberger
Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main
basti2794@web.de

Ansprechpartner Freiburg

Sebastian Ferdinand Bendak
Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
sebastianbendak@googlemail.com
BSc. Bernhard Schneeberger
Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
bernschnee@hotmail.com

Ansprechpartner Greifswald

Julian Fischer
Ernst Moritz Arndt Universität Greifswald
julian-c.fischer@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner Hamburg

Gerrit Althoff
Universität Hamburg
althoffgerrit@gmail.com

Ansprechpartner Hannover

Jochen Plagge
MHH Hannover
jochenplagge@yahoo.de

Ansprechpartner Heidelberg/Mannheim

Florian Bußmann
Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg/Mannheim
fbusmann@yahoo.de
Fabian Lanzerath
Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg/Mannheim
fabianlanzerath@gmail.com

Ansprechpartner Homburg

Dr. med. Yannik Morscheid
Universität des Saarlandes/Homburg Homburg
yannik.morscheid@gmail.com

Ansprechpartner Leipzig

Andreas Alexander Grimm
Universität Leipzig
grimmandreas@outlook.de
Claudia-Christin Schubert
Universität Leipzig
schubert.claudia-christin@t-online.de

Ansprechpartner Lübeck

Lisa Kaiser
Universität Lübeck
kaiser_lisa@gmx.net

Ansprechpartner Magdeburg

Corinna Pietz
Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg
Corinna.Pietz@Googlemail.com

Ansprechpartner München

Lorenz Fritsch
LMU München
lofritsch@gmx.at
Leo Stadelmeier
LMU München
leo.stadelmeier@gmail.com
Luka Zivkovic
LMU München
lujo@alice.de

Ansprechpartner Münster

Adrian Deichsel
Westfälische Wilhelms Universität Münster
deiadri@unitybox.de

Ansprechpartner Regensburg

Agnes Mayr
Universität Regensburg
agnes-mayr@t-online.de
Isabella Weiß
Universität Regensburg
weiss.isabella@icloud.com

Ansprechpartner Tübingen

Nico Bofinger
Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen
nico.bofinger@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Felix Jung
Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen
Felix.jung1992@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner Ulm

Sara Göhring
Universität Ulm
sara.goehring@uni-ulm.de

Ansprechpartner Würzburg

Leena Frühmann
Universität Würzburg
leena.f@hotmail.de
Elena Scholmann
Universität Würzburg
e.scholmann@web.de

Österreich

Ansprechpartner Graz

Platin Ramadani
Med.Universität Graz
platin.ra@hotmail.com

Ansprechpartner Innsbruck

Bianca Forstner
Medizinischen Universität Innsbruck
bianca.forstner@student.i-med.ac.at
Vasco Starke
Med. Universität Innsbruck
vasco.starke@web.de
Eros-Aziz Yildiz
Medizinische Universität Innsbruck
eros-aziz.yildiz@student.i-med.ac.at

Ansprechpartner Salzburg

Dr. med. Nicole Krabb
Paracelsus Medizinische Privatuniversität Salzburg
nicole.krabb@alumni.pmu.ac.at

Ansprechpartner Wien

Steffen Timo Ubl B.A.
Medizinische Universität Wien
steffen.ubl@googlemail.com
Romed Vieider
Med. Universität Wien
romed.vieider@meduniwien.ac.at

Schweiz

Ansprechpartner Basel

Janosch Kränzle
Universität Basel
kraenzle.janosch@gmail.com